Who Participates


Ben Hill United Methodist
Beulah Baptist
Browns Avenue Baptist
Butler Street Baptist
Cascade United Methodist
Chapel of Christian Love
Ebenezer Baptist
First Iconium Baptist
Friendship Baptist
Gospel Tabernacle
Headland Heights United Methodist
Hillside International Truth Center
Johnson Ferry Baptist
Lindsay Street Baptist
ML King International Chapel
Most Blessed Sacrament
Mount Carmel Baptist
Mount Nebo Baptist
Mount Olive Baptist
New Life Presbyterian
North Avenue Missionary Baptist
Omega Holiness
Pilgrim Baptist
Ray of Hope Christian
St. John Baptist
Shrine of the Black Madonna
Shrine of the Immaculate Conception
Union Baptist
West Hunter Street Baptist

Zion Hill Baptist


Adams Elementary
Adamsville Elementary
Anderson Park Elementary
Arkwright Elementary
Banneker High
Beecher Hills Elementary

Ben Carson Honors Middle
Benteen Elementary
Bethune Elementary
Brown Middle
Bunche Middle
Brandon Elementary
Burgess Elementary
Camp Creek Middle
Carson Middle
Carver High
Centennial High
Centennial Place Elementary
Cleveland Avenue Elementary
Coan Middle
College Park Elementary
Connally Elementary
Conley Hills Elementary
Continental Colony Elementary
Cook Elementary
Crim Open Campus High

Crossroads Second Chance North High
Deerwood Academy

Dobbs Elementary

Dunbar Elementary
Dunwoody Springs Elementary

East Lake Elementary
Elkins Pointe Middle

Esther Jackson Elementary
Fain Elementary
Fickett Elementary

Fountain Elementary
Gideons Elementary
Grove Park Elementary
Hapeville Elementary
Harper-Archer Middle

Heritage Academy Elementary

Hill Elementary

Holcomb Bridge Middle

Holmes Elementary

Hope Elementary

Hutchinson Elementary
Jonesboro High
Kimberly Elementary
King Middle

Schools (continued)

Lee Elementary
Liberty Point Elementary
Long Middle
Marist School
Martin Luther King, Jr. Middle
McGill Elementary
McNair Middle
Miles Elementary
Morrow Elementary
Mount Olive Elementary
Nolan Elementary
North Atlanta High
North Clayton High
Oak Knoll Elementary
Oglethorpe Elementary

Our Lady of Mercy High
Parks Middle
Parkside Elementary
Paul D. West Middle
Perkerson Elementary
Peterson Elementary
Pointe South Middle
Price Middle
Randolph Elementary
Roberts Middle
Rusk Elementary
St. John The Evangelist School
St. Peter Claver Regions School
St. Thomas More School
Sandtown Middle
Slater Elementary
Southside Comprehensive High
DH Stanton Elementary
FL Stanton Elementary
Sutton Middle
Therrell High
Thomasville Heights Elementary
Toomer Elementary
Towns Elementary
Turner Middle
Usher Elementary
Venetian Hills Elementary
Walden Middle
West Manor Elementary
Whitefoord Elementary
Williams Elementary
Woodland Middle
Woodson Elementary

Young Middle

Community Groups

Atlanta Job Corps Center
Atlanta Metropolitan College SGA AT&T/BellSouth
Bigelow Advertising
Catholic Social Services
Citizens Trust Bank
City of Atlanta Solicitor's Office
Clark AU Delta Sigma Theta
Concerned Black Clergy
Fulton County DFACS
Genesis Prevention Coalition
Georgia Black United Fund
Georgia Dept. of Juvenile Justice
GSU Black Law Student Assoc.
GSU Black Student Alliance
House of Love for the Family
I Have A Dream Atlanta
JM Tompkins Scholarship Fund Morehouse Phi Beta Sigma
Morehouse College SGA
Nat'l Society Black Engineers
The Open Door Community
Spark One
Spelman NAACP
SunTrust Bank


Questions? Comments! Send e-mail to: alliance@bellsouth.net ©2001 Georgia Alliance for Children, Inc. All rights reserved.
Rick McDevitt Youth Center 30 Haygood Avenue S.W. Atlanta, GA 30315 Ph. 404-688-7327 Fax. 404-524-2850
Design by R.P.